SECTION CHAIR
Isabelle Campanella MSN, RNC-OB
Izzi.Campanella@gmail.com
(303) 718-0395

SECTION SECRETARY/TREASURER
Rachelle Woods, MSN, RN
RIwoodsrn@outlook.com
(720) 207-4167 (Cell)

DENVER CHAPTER
Amy Dempsey, MSN, RNC
amy.dempsey@sclhealth.org
(303) 981-9995

NORTHERN CHAPTER
Samantha Smeak
Samantha.Smeak@uchealth.org
(614) 309-1982

SOUTHERN CHAPTER
Candace Garko MSN, RNC-OB, C-EFM
candacegarko@centura.org 
(719) 571-3342

WESTERN SLOPE CHAPTER
Rainy Tieman DNP, MSN/Ed, RNC-MNN, RNC-OB, C-EFM
Rainytieman@gmail.com 
(970) 417-7793

SECTION MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR
Nicole Downs BS, BSN, RNC-OB, C-EFM
Nicole@3downs.com

SECTION LEGISLATIVE COORDINATOR
Michele (Mic) Zywiec MSN, RN BC-OB
Michele.zywiec@vvh.org
(970) 384-7228

SECTION COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR
Rainy Tieman DNP, MSN/Ed, RNC-MNN, RNC-OB, C-EFM
Rainytieman@gmail.com 
(970) 417-7793 (Cell)

EVIDENCED-BASED PRACTICE COORDINATOR
Amber Lippincott MSN, RNC-OB, C-EFM
Amber.Lippincott@ppcc.edu